2. Januar 2019

Sachverständige

Manuel Jaeger, M.Sc. (Schiffs- und Meerestechnik)
Tel.:
Mobil:
Mail:
+49 2154 88085-18
+49 151 44169609
jaeger@lpm-sv.de
Urs Kahlen, ö.b.u.v., Dipl.-Ing. (Schiffstechnik)
Tel.:
Mobil:
Mail:
+49 2154 88085-15
+49 151 44169605
kahlen@lpm-sv.de
Heinz Kersken, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
Tel.:
Mobil:
Mail:
+49 40 36826876
+49 151 44169602
kersken@lpm-sv.de
Arnd Mertens, Dipl.-Kfm.
Tel.:
Mobil:
Mail:
+49 2154 88085-13
+49 171 4800047
mertens@lpm-sv.de
Stefan Rasche, Dipl.-Ing. (Schiffstechnik)
Tel.:
Mobil:
Mail:
+49 2154 88085-16
+49 151 44169606
rasche@lpm-sv.de
Steffen Schimmelpfennig, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel.:
Mobil:
Mail:
+49 2323 993877-1
+49 151 44169604
schimmelpfennig@lpm-sv.de
Torben Genselein, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
Tel.:
Mobil:
Mail:
+49 2154 88085-0
+49 151 44169613
genselein@lpm-sv.de
Rolf Wohlers, ö.b.u.v., Dipl.-Ing. (Schiffbau)
Tel.:
Mobil:
Mail:
+49 2154 88085-17
+49 151 44169607
wohlers@lpm-sv.de